[Verse 1] When I Was Small, I Believed In Santa Claus.


Shot in konk studios for a 1977 old grey whistle test. The official music video for the kinks' much loved christmas song father christmas has been remastered from the original tapes in. Though i knew it was my dad.

While It Failed To Chart Upon Release, It Has Grown In Popularity And Is A Christmas Staple On Some Radio.


Bạn có thể tải mp3 quốc ca. Open my presents, and i'd be. And i would hang up my stockings at christmas.

Playing Via Spotify Playing Via Youtube Playback Options


Father christmas is a 1977 single by english group the kinks. When i was small i believed in santa claus though i knew it was my dad and i would hang up my stocking at christmas open my presents and id be glad but the last time i played father. Father christmas by the kinkslisten to the kinks:

Bạn Sẽ Được Xem Những Video Hay Nhất Về Bài Hát Father Christmas.


Download father christmas song and listen father. Listen to father christmas mp3 song by the kinks from the album family christmas singalong free online on gaana. Read about father christmas (official hd video) by the kinks and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.

Father Christmas Music Video Released In Hd!