I Am Good And Respected Because Of You.


I pray that god keeps you free from every trouble and helps you achieve great things in life. You may not be my birth father dad, but i count myself truly lucky to have joined your family. Everything he is today is because of the.

Christmas Eve Is A Time For Hanging Up Stockings By The Fireplace And Leaving On Every.


Wishing you a joyful time and a lot of pleasant memories of this. Merry christmas to my favorite people on the planet! This christmas, i’m thinking of you, missing you, and wishing you all the happiness in the world.

You Are My Lovely Dad.


Dad, thanks for making christmas so much fun when. Hope being what we need most in our lives. The occasions we wish throughout everyday christmas.

Dad, I Hope You See How Loved You Are This Christmas!


I wish that you knew how much i appreciate having you in my life. Merry christmas and happy holiday, dad! Thanks for being a good dad!

Thanks For Being A Great Dad!


May you feel the magic in the air today, my parents, and know that i am thinking about you. “the only thing i want for christmas is eternal happiness and joys for my dearest dad. The way you have raised me up has made me a gentleman.